Deleting Groups And / Or Users
Go to Manage groups and select the bin/trash icon to delete a group. A student cannot be removed from the school but can be removed from a group.
Resetting / Changing The Password Of a Teacher Or Student
Under the Manage users tab, press the Person button to see the user’s details and the Edit button to change them.
Admins can fix errors in names and email addresses as well as reset passwords.
Student And Teacher Activity
The administrator can see who has registered within the system, but cannot see login activity or any detailed information, such as account activity, annotations, or messages.
"Sensitive " Information
The administrator has access to name and email addresses, and can see details of the titles teachers and students are allocated to. They cannot see passwords, or any account activity. The administrator can change email addresses and reset passwords if needed.